Fall 2020

DATE DAY(S) OF THE WEEK EVENT
August 31 Monday Registration begins
September 7 Monday Labor Day
September 11 Friday Last day of registration without charge
September 14 Monday Late registration with fee begins
September 15 Tuesday Orientation
September 18 Friday Last day to register
September 21 Monday Fall quarter begins (first day of classes)
September 21 Monday Add/Drop course without charge begins
September 22 Tuesday Convocation
September 25 Friday Last day to add/drop courses without charge
September 28 Monday Late add/drop courses with fee begins
October 2 Friday Last day to add courses with fee
October 9 Friday Last day to drop courses with fee
October 12 Monday Columbus Day is a normal instruction day
October 16 Friday Last day to apply for Fall quarter Leave of Absence
October 12 - October 23 Monday - Friday * Doctoral Colloquium
October 26 - November 1 Monday - Friday * Global Christian Education Summit (Office closed)
November 11 Wednesday Veterans Day
November 26 - 27 Thursday - Friday Thanksgiving Break (Office closed)
December 9 Wednesday Last day of classes
December 10 - 16 Thursday - Wednesday Final exam period
December 16 Wednesday Fall quarter ends
December 21 Monday Grades due
December 28 Monday Grade petition deadline
December 24 - 25 Thursday - Friday Christmas Holiday

* TBD

 

Winter 2021

DATE DAY(S) OF THE WEEK EVENT
December 7 Monday Registration begins
December 18 Friday Last day to register without charge
December 24 - 25 Thursday - Friday Christmas Holiday
December 21 Monday Late registration with fee begins
December 31 Thursday Last day to register
December 30 Wednesday Orientation
January 1 Friday New Year's Holiday
January 4 Monday Winter quarter begins (first day of classes)
January 4 Monday Add/Drop course without charge begins
January 8 Friday Last day to add/drop courses without charge
January 11 Monday Late add/drop courses with fee begins
January 15 Friday Last day to add courses with fee
January 18 Monday Martin Luther King Day
January 22 Friday Last day to drop courses with fee
January 29 Friday Last day to apply for Winter quarter Leave of Absence
February 15 Monday President's Day
March 16 Tuesday Last day of classes
March 17 - 23 Wednesday - Tuesday Final exam period
March 23 Tuesday Winter quarter ends
March 27 Saturday Grades Due
April 3 Saturday Grade Petition Deadline

 

Spring 2021

DATE DAY(S) OF THE WEEK EVENT
March 15 Monday Registration begins
March 26 Friday Last day to register without charge
March 29 Monday Late registration with fee begins
April 5 Monday Orientation
April 6 Tuesday Last day to register
April 7 Wednesday Spring quarter begins (first day of classes)
April 7 Wednesday Add/drop courses without charge begins
April 14 Wednesday Last day to add/drop courses without charge
April 15 Thursday Late add/drop courses with fee begins
April 21 Wednesday Last day to add courses with fee
April 28 Wednesday Last day to apply for Spring quarter Leave of Absence
May 31 Monday Memorial Day
June 16 Wednesday Last day of classes
June 17 - 23 Thursday – Wednesday Final exam period
June 23 Wednesday Spring quarter ends
June 28 Monday Grades Due
July 6 Tuesday Grade petition deadline
June 25 Friday Commencement

 

Summer 2021

DATE DAY(S) OF THE WEEK EVENT
June 14 Monday Registration begins
June 18 Friday Last day to register without charge
June 21 Monday Late registration with fee begins
July 2 Friday Last day to register
July 6 Tuesday Orientation
July 9 Friday Summer quarter begins
July 9 Tuesday Add/drop courses without charge begins
July 5 Monday Independence Day
July 16 Friday Last day to add/drop courses without charge
July 19 Monday Late add/drop courses with fee begins
July 23 Friday Last day to add courses with fee
July 30 Friday Last day to drop courses with fee
September 3 Friday Last day of classes
September 3 - 9 Friday - Thursday Final exam period
September 9 Thursady Summer quarter ends
September 15 Wednesday Grades due
September 23 Wednesday Grade petition deadline